COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

1. Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Designation
Mr. Madhukar	Chairman
Mr. Debiprasad Bagchi	Member
Mr. Nandanadan Mishra	Member
Mr. Sanjiv Batra	Member
Mrs. Natasha Sinha	Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Name of the Member	Designation
Mr. Nandanadan Mishra	Chairman
Mr. Sanjiv Batra	Member
Mrs. Rita Singh	Member

3. Nomination And Remuneration Committee

Name of the Member	Status	
Mr. Debiprasad Bagchi	Chairman	
Mr. Nandanadan Mishra	Member	
Mr. Sanjiv Batra	Member	
Mrs. Natasha Sinha	Member	

4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Name of the Member	Status
Mr. Debiprasad Bagchi	Chairman
Mr. Nandanadan Mishra	Member
Mrs. Natasha Sinha	Member
Mr. Priyabrata Patnaik	Member

5. Risk Management Committee

Name of the Member	Status
Mr. Nandanadan Mishra	Chairman
Mr. Debiprasad Bagchi	Member
Mrs. Rita Singh	Member
Mrs. Natasha Sinha	Member